Board of Directors

 

Download the TBBTA Bylaws


President

Elizabeth Settle
Hilton Tampa Airport
2225 North Lois Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-679-8357
e-mail: elizabeth.settle@hilton.com
Chairperson

Stephanie Keskinen
Marriott International
4200 Jim Walter Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-716-8830
e-mail: stephanie.keskinen@marriott.com
Treasurer
Clint Vice
US Bank
1523 Danforth Ln
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: 4054714998
e-mail: clint.vice@usbank.com
Secretary

Lois Raffel, GLP, GTP
Omega World Travel
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-476-3863
e-mail: lraffel@owt.net
Technology Chair & Government Affairs Liaison

Diana C Fernandez
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
2215 N Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-872-0044
Fax: 813-872-0048
e-mail: DianaF@intermountainhotels.com
Membership Chair

Adrian Nesbitt
Bay Harbor Hotel
7700 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-574-3881
e-mail: adrian.nesbitt@bayharborhoteltampa.com